Download Low Quality - 240p  Download Medium Quality - 360p Download HD - 720p  Mp3

Snow White and the Seven Thugs by Todrick Hall-FreePackage.tk 3 years ago

 
 
7, 006, 223 views 

169, 013 Likes     2, 438 Dislikes

 
 

Summer Tour Tickets: http://todrickhall.com
Follow Todrick:
http://instagram.com/todrick
http://facebook.com/toddyrockstar
http://twitter.com/todrick
http://todrickhall.com

Victoria Justice as Snow White (@victoriajustice)
Joey Graceffa as The Prince (@joeygraceffa)
Glozell as The Witch (@glozell)
Kingsley as The Magic Mirror (@kingsleyyy)
Kimberly Cole as The Evil Queen (@kimberlycole1)
Harvey Guillen as The Huntsman (@harveyguillen)
Tre Melvin as Ashy (@tremelvin)
Miles Jai as Fruity (@miles_jai)
Orlando Brown as Crusty (@orlandobrown_)
Brashaad Mayweather as Tooty (@mayweatherlive)
Tevin Williams as Musty (@Tevin_Kyrell)
J-Light as Nappy (@jlightmusic)
Lisa Damato as Aurora (@LisaDamato)
Vonzell Solomon as Princess Tiana (@VonzellSolomon)

Featured music by Wiidope
Score by by Jean-Yves "Jeeve" Ducornet
Make up by (@lipsticknick_)
Hair by (@hairstylistkimmie)
Special thanks to Royal Entertainers (@royalentertainers)

 
 

Comments